Let’s Get Started

I thought I’d create a quick post to kick this thing off, so here we go…

About me:

I’m Jake Kerber. I have degrees in mechanical engineering and computer science. I solve large, complex problems. I have a wife and two kids – twin two-year-olds (girl and boy). I have two businesses – a custom software consultancy and an innovative web startup. So I can geek out on technology, but I’m also quite familiar with marketing and psychology – specifically motivation, behavioral economics, and self-control – areas which have deep ties to education, another passion of mine.

I expect the posts on this blog will cover business, startups, psychology, technology, and education.

I’ll probably also throw in a stupid joke or pun from time to time. :)

 

2 comments

Leave a Reply

